May 3

May 3, 2008 at 5:00 pm | Posted in Blogging, Learning is Messy | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Here are the questions for day one of the Comment Challenge with my responses:

How often do you comment on other blogs during a typical week? I started with podcasts and podcasting (the listen-talk web?) in my classroom and professional development. It’s either a slight case of ADHD or being an auditory learner, but I really love downloading and listening for enjoyment and personal and professional growth. I am a beginning blogger- I used them more as a classroom teacher with my class the last few years than to collaborate professionally. I also find it easier to make time for receiving (reading) than giving (posting comments.) Sooo, my answer is rarely- in the past.

Do you track your blog comments? How? What do you do with your tracking? No, see above.

Do you tend to comment at the same blogs or do you try to comment on at least one new blog per week? NA, see above.

Today’s challenge is to read and comment on a new blog, which I plan to do as soon as I publish this post.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

